The Contractors Plan logo

Request More Information

Participants' Call Center:

1-800-933-3863

Corporate Sales and Marketing:

1-800-328-1519

Email:

info@thecontractorsplan.com

Home Office:

11910 Anderson Mill Road
Austin, TX 78726

FIND YOUR LOCAL SERVICE CONTRACT ACT REPRESENTATIVE

CENTRAL & West

Jeff Hartnett
Sales Director
SCA Markets
jhartnett@fbg.com
512-827-5312

Bill Henson
Vice President
SCA Markets
bhenson@fbg.com
512-827-5310

MIDWEST & SOUTH

Alan Joyce
Regional Vice President, SCA
Federal Division
ajoyce@fbg.com
877-333-6937

MID-ATLANTIC & NEW ENGLAND

Marc Johnson
Regional Vice President
SCA Markets
mjohnson@fbg.com
202-986-3379

FIND YOUR LOCAL DAVIS-BACON REPRESENTATIVE

West

John Dean
Regional Sales Director
Southern California & Hawaii
jdean@fbg.com
800-690-7794

Joe Baker
Regional Sales Director
Northern California, Northern Nevada
North West & Alaska
jbaker@fbg.com
800-331-6979

Eddie Hedge
Regional Sales Director
San Diego/Orange, Southern Nevada
Arizona, New Mexico & Utah
ehedge@fbg.com
866-670-7204

Courtney Corcoran
Regional Sales Director
Midwest/Central Plains
ccorcoran@fbg.com
773-750-0554

East

Karen deMontigny
Regional Vice President
Eastern U.S.
Mid-Atlantic
karend@fbg.com
800-690-7793

Brian Renaud
Regional Sales Director
Northeast
brenaud@fbg.com
877-223-6584

Tom Durkin
Regional Sales Director
Greater Appalachia
tdurkin@fbg.com
412-916-1496