The Contractors Plan logo

Login Register or Enroll Provider Login Send Secure Email
Participant Call Center: 1-800-933-3863

Request More Information

Participants' Call Center:

1-800-933-3863

Corporate Sales and Marketing:

1-800-328-1519

Email:

info@thecontractorsplan.com

Home Office:

11910 Anderson Mill Road
Austin, TX 78726

Find a Local Sales Representative

SERVICE CONTRACT ACT SALES REPRESENTATIVES

CENTRAL & West

Jeff Hartnett
Regional Vice President
SCA Markets
jhartnett@fbg.com
512-827-5312

NORTHWEST, ALASKA & HAWAII

Mark Turner
Regional Vice President
SCA Markets
mturner@fbg.com
503-381-8702

Bill Henson
Vice President
SCA Markets
bhenson@fbg.com
512-827-5310

MIDWEST & SOUTH

Alan Joyce
Regional Vice President
SCA Markets
ajoyce@fbg.com
877-333-6937

MID-ATLANTIC & NEW ENGLAND

Ben Gelnar
Regional Vice President
SCA Markets
bgelnar@fbg.com
512-289-4797

DAVIS-BACON ACT SALES REPRESENTATIVES

West

John Dean
Regional Sales Director
Southern California & Hawaii
jdean@fbg.com
800-690-7794

Joe Baker
Regional Sales Director
Northern California, Northern Nevada
North West & Alaska
jbaker@fbg.com
800-331-6979

Eddie Hedge
Regional Sales Director
San Diego/Orange, Southern Nevada
Arizona, New Mexico & Utah
ehedge@fbg.com
866-670-7204

Courtney Corcoran
Regional Sales Director
Midwest/Central Plains
ccorcoran@fbg.com
773-750-0554

East

Brian Renaud
Regional Sales Director
Northeast
brenaud@fbg.com
877-223-6584

Dan Sargent
Regional Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic
dsargent@fbg.com
512-827-5347